Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns

1. Vorsitzende

Elke Kalmbach
07193 – 7350
e.kalmbach@vds-sulzbach.de

2. Vorsitzende

Raphael Leipold
07193 – 498
r.leipold@vds-sulzbach.de

Schriftführer

Mario Brenner
07151 – 5052-208
m.brenner@vds-sulzbach.de

Kassierer

Dierk Mühlbacher
07192 – 977-100
d.muehlbacher@vds-sulzbach.de

Ostermarkt

Maria Schetter-Fluor
07193 – 930 800
m.schetter-fluor@vds-sulzbach.de

Gemeindefest

Raphael Leipold
07193 – 498
r.leipold@vds-sulzbach.de

Adventskalender

Heike Haas
07193 – 310
h.haas@vds-sulzbach.de

Nussknackermarkt

Markus Untermann
07193 – 934 70 64
m.untermann@vds-sulzbach.de

Websitebetreuung

Raphael Leipold
07193 – 498
grafik@vds-sulzbach.de